Pengetahuan Dasar

Temukan artikel terkait fitur, petunjuk penyelesaian masalah,
dan informasi teknis lainnya yang berkaitan dengan layanan hosting Hosting24.

Can I downgrade to free hosting?

Disunting pada:
free downgrade delete

Your Premium or Business package cannot be downgraded to a Free package. You can, however, Delete your Premium/Business account and order a new Free package for it.

IMPORTANT: Make sure you make backups before deleting your account, as all of your files, settings, databases will be removed with the account.

You will be required to re-upload your websites files and your email accounts, as well as emails, will be lost in this process. Keep in mind that emails are not included in backups.
 

  • Akses Website Builder
  • Jaminan Uptime 99.9%
  • Live Support 24/7
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • Jaminan Uang Kembali 30 Hari
Penawaran terbatas!
Mulai dari
$
1
45
/bln
Hemat 82%
Beli sekarang